Drogheda ETSS

Calendar 2023-24

You can find a printable 2023/24 calendar below.

Any changes to this calendar will be notified to parents/guardians

School Calendar 2023-2024

Any changes to this calendar will be notified to parents/guardians

Thursday 24th August TY Induction

Friday 25th August 1st Year Induction

Monday 28th August 5th Year Induction

Tuesday 29th August 3rd Year Induction

Wednesday 30th August 2nd Year Induction

Thursday 31st August Full School Return

Monday 25th September School Closed

Thursday 28th September Open Night

Thursday 12th October Tutor Meeting

Monday 30th October October bank holiday

Tuesday 31st October Midterm

Wednesday 1st November Midterm

Thursday 2nd November Midterm

Friday 3rd November Mid-Term

Monday 13th November 5th Year Exam Week Day 1

Tuesday 14th November Staff Training Day

Wednesday 15th November 5th Year Exam Week Day 2

Thursday 16th November 5th Year Exam Week Day 3

Friday 17th November 5th Year Exam Week Day 4

Thursday 9th November 3rd Year PTM

Monday 4th December School Closed

Tuesday 5th December Staff Training Day School Closed to Students

Thursday 7th December TY/5th Year PTM

Friday 22nd December Final Day of Term

Mon 25th – Fri 29th December Christmas Holidays

Mon 1st – Fri 5th January School Holidays

Thursday 25th January 2nd Year PTM

Monday 5th February School Closed

Mon 12th – Fri 16th February Midterm

Thursday 14th March 1st Year PTM

Monday 18th March School Closed – Bank Holiday

Mon 25th – Fri 29th March Easter Holidays

Mon 1st – Fri 5th April Easter Holidays

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th May School Closed

Friday 31st May Summer Holidays

2023-24 School Calendar

Jun 03
2024
Bank Holiday
Jun 05
2024
State Exams
07-Mar-2024
Students from the Transition Year DETSS program participated in the annual Junk Kouture competition for 2024 in Dublin. Congratulations to the Junk Kouture design team of Jane Golden, Ruby Shanahan, Leyre Rapino Sanchez, and Abigail Ryan whose design
28-Apr-2023
Tickets are now...on sale...limited seats available....
Drogheda ETSS , Colpe East, Drogheda, Co Meath, A92 KOVC
041 974 9803
Enquire
Location
© 2024 Drogheda ETSS