Drogheda ETSS

Board of Management

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister. The Board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the patron for so doing. The principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of the school, including providing guidance and direction to the teachers and other staff of the school and is accountable to the Board for that management.

Board of Management Members

Brenda Nolan Patron Nominee (Chairperson)
Susan Mc Cullen Patron Nominee
Rachel Birdwisa Parent Nominee
Alan O Rourke Parent Nominee
Michelle Breen Staff Nominee
Joshua Joyce Staff Nominee
Barry Dean Community Nominee
Isolde Gavin Community Nominee
Adetola Akinboboye Student Associate Member
Adam Melia Student Associate Member
Susan Campbell Secretary to the Board (Principal)

Board of Management Reports

23rd August 2021

24th May 2021

19th April 2021

18th January 2021

23rd November 2020

5th October 2020

24th August 2020

13th May 2020

1st April 2020

10th February 2020

16th December 2019

11th November 2019

Oct 25
October Mid Term
Dec 23
Christmas Break
Feb 21
February Mid Term
Mar 17
St Patrick's Day
Educate Together is delighted to announce Susan Campbell as newly-appointed Principal of Drogheda Educate Together Secondary School, opening this September.
Drogheda ETSS , Mill Road, Colpe, Drogheda, Co. Meath, Ireland
041 974 9803/086 461 4302
© 2021 Drogheda ETSS