Drogheda ETSS

Board of Management

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister. The Board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the patron for so doing. The principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of the school, including providing guidance and direction to the teachers and other staff of the school and is accountable to the Board for that management.

Board of Management Members

Brenda Nolan Patron Nominee (Chairperson)
Debbie Aspell Patron Nominee
Tydal Canon Parent Nominee
Susan Savage Parent Nominee
Rachel Flynn Staff Nominee
Aisling MacAuliffe Staff Nominee
Barry Dean Community Nominee
Isolde Gavin Community Nominee
To be nominated Student Associate Member
To be nominated Student Associate Member
Susan Campbell Secretary to the Board (Principal)

Board of Management Reports

7th February 2022

13th December 2021

22nd November 2021

4th October 2021

23rd August 2021

24th May 2021

19th April 2021

18th January 2021

23rd November 2020

5th October 2020

24th August 2020

13th May 2020

1st April 2020

10th February 2020

16th December 2019

11th November 2019

Jun 05
June Bank Holiday
Aug 22
New Staff Induction
Aug 23
CP Staff Induction
Aug 24
TY Induction
Tickets are now...on sale...limited seats available....
DETSS Transition year students have taken part in a film workshop, in partnership with Create school and Meath County Council.
Drogheda ETSS , Colpe West, Drogheda, Co Meath, A92 KOVC
041 974 9803
© 2023 Drogheda ETSS